Neil w Young – No Looking Back


SKU: NWY-NLB-CD Category:


From tumbleweeds drifting down old Route 66, flashy 1950’s convertibles, rusted-out flatbed trucks and lonely railway tracks, it is hard not to picture Johnny Cash here. “Music the way country music should be – pure and honest and from the heart”.
Genre: Country: Americana
Release Date: 2007
1. The Restless Wind
2. Got Nothin’ To Lose
3. The Cowboy Song (Radio Mix)
4. All Through the Night
5. I Got My Ragtop Down
6. Ride
7. There’s Just the One and Only You
8. You Just Turned My Life Around
9. No Looking Back
10. The Cowboy Song (Album Mix)
11. Hello, I’m Johnny Cash

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 5.75 x 5 x .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Neil w Young – No Looking Back”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *