Neil w Young – Those Were The Days


SKU: NWY-TWTD-CD Category:


Songs from the legendary 1950’s Country, Blues and Rockabilly era sung with the heart and soul of back in the day ‘Sun Studio’ Rock and Roll.
Genre: Rock: 50’s Rock
Release Date: 2018
1. Little Darlin’
2. Hello, Mary Lou
3. Just Ask Your Heart
4. Since I Met You Baby
5. The Night Hank Williams Came to Town
6. Cry! Cry! Cry!
7. Blue Suede Shoes
8. You’re the Reason
9. Poor Little Fool
10. Hey Boba Lou
11. Believe What You Say
12. Maybe Baby
13. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
14. Southern Love
15. Tribute to the Legends
16. Hot Rod Star

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 5.75 x 5 x .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Neil w Young – Those Were The Days”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *