Neil w Young – What Difference Will It Make




A memorable mix of Country, Country Rock, Rockabilly, a little old time Rock ‘n Roll, a little Bluegrass and the deeply moving title track “What Difference Will It Make”.
Genre: Country: Alt-Country
Release Date: 2012
1. Shining White Eyes
2. Just Like Clark Gable and Carole Lombard
3. Why It All Turned Out This Way
4. The Eyes Tell You Everything
5. I Don’t Wanna Lose You
6. The Tunnel of Love and Bumper Cars
7. Rock and Roll Will Never Die
8. Is There No One?
9. For Old Times’ Sake
10. That’s What Christmas Means To Me
11. The Price of Freedom
12. What Difference Will It Make

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 5.75 x 5 x .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Neil w Young – What Difference Will It Make”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *